Leadership and Administrative staff

Tidemann

Kara Tidemann / Principal
kstidemann@dcsdk12.org


Sodara - Jensen

Katie Sodaro-Jensen / Assistant Principal
kmsodarojensen@dcsdk12.org


Mason
Shannon Mason / Principal Secretary & Bookkeeper
samason1@dcsdk12.org


Brooks
Karena Brooks / Health Room, Front Office Clerk
klbrooks@dcsdk12.org


Bunker
Christina Bunker / Registrar
cbunker@dcsdk12.org


Chamberlain

Courtney Chamberlain / School Psychologist
cchamberlain@dcsdk12.org


Proper
Jeff Proper / Building Engineer
jbproper@dcsdk12.org