Support Staff

Learning


Harmon


Tammy Harmon ~ Severe Needs Specialist
tjharmon@dcsdk12.org
website


Bogucki

Colleen Bogucki ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
cmbogucki@dcsdk12.org
website


Bendlin
Kaitlyn Bendlin ~ Speech Language Pathologist 
kmbendlin@dcsdk12.org


coming soon
Jacob Dunne ~ Emergent Language Learner Specialist
jdunne@dcsdk12.org
website


Dunning
Melody Dunning ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
mkdunning@dcsdk12.org


Albright
Brooke Albright ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
balbright@dcsdk12.org


Pannwitz

Susan Pannwitz ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
slpannwitz@dcsdk12.org

__________________________________________________________________________
Picture coming soon
Mel Zack ~ Severe Needs Educationial Assistant 
mazack@dcsdk12.org